Nebraska Financial Education Coalition Board of Directors 2017-2018

President
Lisa Cameron, Credit Advisors Foundation
lisa@creditadvisors.org

Vice President
Andrew Ritta, Community Action of Nebraska
aritta@communityactionatwork.org

Secretary
Michaela Harper, Credit Advisors Foundation
michaela@creditadvisors.org

Treasurer
Amber Hansen, Community Action Nebraska
ahansen@canhelp.org

Past President
Mark Egermier, Egermier Wealth Management
mark.egermier@lpl.com

Mark Araujo
Nebraska Methodist College
mark.araujo@methodistcollege.edu

Bonnie Johns
Internal Revenue Service
Bonnie.l.johns@irs.gov

Mike Skinner
TheBasics.biz
jmskinner@thebasics.biz

Jamie Wagner
University of Nebraska at Omaha
jfwagner@unomaha.edu

Marcie Young
Primerica
marcieyoung@primerica.com