For information about the Nebraska Financial Education Coalition,
please contact:

Mark Egermier, President
Egermier Wealth Management
mark.egermier@lpl.com

 

Nebraska Financial Education Coalition Board of Directors:

Lea Wroblewski, Vice President
Legal Aid of Nebraska
lwroblewski@legalaidofnebraska.org

Michaela Harper, Secretary
Credit Advisors Foundation
michaela@creditadvisors.org

Amber Hansen, Treasurer
Community Action Nebraska
ahansen@canhelp.org

Marcie Young, Past President
Primerica
marcieyoung@primerica.com

Lisa Cameron
Credit Advisors Foundation
lisa@creditadvisors.org

Jennifer Davidson
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
jdavidson2@unl.edu

Bonnie Johns
Internal Revenue Service
Bonnie.l.johns@irs.gov

Dean Obenauer
Creighton University
deanobenauer@creighton.edu

Amy Shaw
Nebraska Credit Union League
ashaw@nebrcul.org