For information about the Nebraska Financial Education Coalition,
please contact:

Jennifer Davidson, President
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
jdavidson@nebraskacouncil.org

Nebraska Financial Education Coalition Board of Directors:

Dean Obenauer, Vice President
Creighton University
deanobenauer@creighton.edu

Susan Phillips, Secretary
Southeast Nebraska Community Action
sphillips@senca.org

Paula Schulz, Treasurer
First National Bank
pschulz@fnni.com

Laura Burr
Union Bank
laura.burr@ubt.com

Julia Craig
Family Housing Advisory Services
julia@fhasinc.org

Kevin Griffin
Union Bank
kevin.griffin@ubt.com

Dan Hohensee
Lincoln Public Schools
dhohen@lps.org

Amy Shaw
Nebraska Credit Union League
ashaw@nebrcul.org

Mikki Venekamp
Zeiders Enterprises
mikki.venekamp@gmail.com

Erin Wirth
University of Nebraska
ewirth@unl.edu

Marcie Young
Primerica
marcieyoung@primerica.com